neighbors helping neighbors

Staff Directory

City Attorney 

Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-7200

 

City Clerk
Physical Address:
200 East Ninth
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5500
Fax: 620-221-5593

 

City Manager
Physical Address:
200 East Ninth
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5525
Fax: 620-221-5590

 

City Treasurer
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
PO Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5500
Fax: 620-221-5593

 

Customer Service
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th Ave
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5500
Fax: 620-221-5593

 

Electric Utility
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5600
Fax: 620-221-5618

Fire/EMS 

Physical Address:
817 Fuller
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5560
Fax: 620-221-5563

 

Fleet Services
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5600
Fax: 620-221-5617

 

Information Systems
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
PO Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5526
Fax: 620-221-5594

 

Legal Services
Physical Address:
200 East Ninth
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5500
Fax: 620-221-5593

 

Natural Gas Utility
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5525
Fax: 620-221-5590

 

Parks and Public Land
Physical Address:
200 E. Ninth
P. O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5637
Fax: 620-221-5656

 

Public Improvements/Engineering
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
PO Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5520
Fax: 620-221-5594

 

Human Resources
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5510
Fax: 620-221-5593

 

Police Department
Physical Address:
812 Millington
PO Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5555
Fax: 620-221-5592

 

Purchasing
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5600
Fax: 620-221-5591

 

Solid Waste
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5520
Fax: 620-221-5618

 

Streets
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
PO Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5600
Fax: 620-221-5618

 

Wastewater Utility
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5640
Fax: 620-221-5589

 

Water Utility
Physical Address:
200 E. 9th
P.O. Box 646
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-5600
Fax: 620-221-5650

Winfield Area Chamber of Commerce
Physical Address:
123 E 9th Ave
PO Box 640
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-2420
Fax: 620-221-2958

Winfield Convention & Tourism
Physical Address:
123 E. 9th
PO Box 640
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620-221-2421
Fax: 620-221-2958

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Attorney William Muret City Attorney muret@winfieldattorneys.com (620) 221-7200
City Clerk Brenda Peters City Clerk Bpeters@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5500
City Manager Gary Mangus Asst. to City Mgr. gmangus@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5525
City Manager Vacant Position City Manager (620) 221-5525
City Treasurer Kimberly Reynolds City Treasurer kreynolds@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5500
City Treasurer Jeff Long Accounting Analyst jlong@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5500
City Treasurer Tammy Askins Accounts Clerk Taskins@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5500
City Treasurer Donna Neal A/R, Cemetery Secretary Dneal@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5500
Customer Service Brenda Peters City Clerk Bpeters@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5500
Customer Service Darron Aldridge Office Manager daldridge@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5500
Electric Utility Gus Collins Director of Utilities gcollins@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5630
Electric Utility Randy Harding Electric T&D General Superintendent rharding@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Electric Utility Kyle Gillett Electric Production Superintendent Interim kgillett@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5630
Fire/EMS Vincent Warren Fire/EMS Chief vwarren@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5560
Fire/EMS Chad Mayberry Fire Marshal cmayberry@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5560
Fleet Services Nat Archer Supervising Mechanic II narcher@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Fleet Services Steven Baker Mechanic II sbaker@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Fleet Services Brandon Ross Mechanic I bross@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Information Systems Jerred Schmidt Director of Information Systems jschmidt@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5526
Information Systems Pam Love Information Systems Analyst II plove@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5530
Information Systems Chris Bruner Network Administrator cbruner@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5534
Information Systems Travis Brister Information Systems Analyst I tbrister@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5503
Legal Services Tom Herlocker Municipal Judge (620) 221-4600
Legal Services William Muret City Attorney muret@winfieldattorneys.com (620) 221-7200
Legal Services Hilary Pappan, Court Clerk hpappan@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5500
Natural Gas Utility Gus Collins Director of Utilities gcollins@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Parks and Public Land Joe Chrisman Cemetery Caretaker jchrisman@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5637
Parks and Public Land Matt Stein City Lake Supervisor mstein@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5635
Parks and Public Land Jeff Aldrich QR Course Superintendent jaldrich@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5647
Parks and Public Land Steve McNutt Parks Supervisor smcnutt@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5637
Parks and Public Land Rick Meyer Fairgrounds/Baden Sq. Maintenance rmeyer@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5637
Parks and Public Land Tim Nihart Broadway Complex Supr. tnihart@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5637
Parks and Public Land Gary Mangus Interim Director Parks/ Public Lands gmangus@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5525
Parks and Public Land Brad Sexson QR Head Golf Professional bsexson@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5645
Public Improvements Patrick Steward Dir Public Improvements psteward@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5520
Public Improvements Rod Haney Building Official Rhaney@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Public Improvements John Adams Environmental Inspector jadams@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5520
Public Improvements Tiffany Parsons Executive Secretary tparsons@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5520
Public Improvements Glenn Pappan Street Superintendent gpappan@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Public Improvements Shawn Mugler Sanitation Superintendent smugler@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Public Improvements Kyle Kadau Engineering Services Specialist kkadau@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5520
Human Resources Jamie Chism Director Of Human Resources jchism@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5510
Human Resources Nicole Newlin Human Resources Generalist nnewlin@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5510
Human Resources Jennie Heersche HR Generalist jheersche@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5510
Police Department Robbie Delong Interim Chief of Police rdelong@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5555
Purchasing Debra Dennett Purchasing Coordinator Ddennett@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Purchasing Steve Graham Stores/DOC sgraham@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Streets Glenn Pappan, Street Superintendent gpappan@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Streets Tiffany Parsons Executive Secretary tparsons@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5520
Wastewater Utility Gus Collins Director of Utilities gcollins@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5525
Wastewater Utility Clint Gregor Waste Wtr. Plant Chief Op. cgregor@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5640
Wastewater Utility Beau Bailey Wastewater Collection Supervisor bbailey@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5600
Water Utility Dan Defore Water Plant Supervisor ddefore@winfieldks.org (620) 221-5642
Winfield Area Chamber of Commerce Sarah Werner CEO ceo@winfieldpartners.org (620) 221-2420
Winfield Area Chamber of Commerce Nancy Revell Office Manager win@winfieldchamber.org (620) 221-2420
Administrative Assistant Megan Beeson Winfield Area Chamber of Commerce admin@winfieldchamber.org (620) 221-2420
Winfield Convention & Tourism Sarah Werner Community Events Coordinator tourism@winfieldpartners.org (620) 221-2421